Contact Us


Contact Us 2018-01-30T00:23:06+00:00

OFFICES

MAIN OFFICE
621 So. Westmoreland Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90005
(213) 384-4131 / (213) 382-3970 (FAX)

For more information click here.
Open Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

WEST SIDE
(310) 277-1370

SOUTH BAY
(310) 803-5325

SAN GABRIEL VALLEY
(626) 285-6357

SAN FERNANDO VALLEY
(818) 780-5611

STAFF

Executive Director
Daniel Yukelson
Ext.322, Dan@aagla.org

General Counsel
Craig Mordoh
mordohlaw@gmail.com

Director, Government Affairs & Outreach
Janet Gagnon
Ext. 309 Janet@aagla.org

Director, Membership & Sales
Nia Pearson
Ext. 302 Nia@aagla.org

Director, Operations and Education
Yvonne Calderon
Ext. 326 Yvonne@aagla.org

Coordinator, Member Sales
Alex Paladin
Ext. 301, Alex@aagla.org

Coordinator, Events 
LaMarcus Eldridge
Ext. 311, Marcus@aagla.org

Advertising Sales / Coordinator, Communications / PSC Liason
Edgar G Aguilar
Ext. 314, Edgar@aagla.org

Accounting
Karen Truong
Ext. 312, Karen@aagla.org

Membership Services
Maureen Farrell, Notary Public
Ext. 319, Maureen@aagla.org

Membership Services
Mona Begum
Ext. 304, Mona@aagla.org

Membership Services
Jennifer Lee
Ext. 303, Jennifer@aagla.org

Membership Services
Tina Constante
Ext. 305, Tina@aagla.org

Reception
DeShawna Travillion

Sacramento Advocates
Jonathan Arambel, Steve Carlson