OFFICES

MAIN OFFICE
621 So. Westmoreland Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90005
(213) 384-4131 / (213) 382-3970 (FAX)

For more information click here.
Open Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

WEST SIDE
(310) 277-1370

SOUTH BAY
(310) 803-5325

SAN GABRIEL VALLEY
(626) 285-6357

SAN FERNANDO VALLEY
(818) 780-5611

STAFF

COO
Yvonne Calderon
Ext. 326, yvonne@aagla.org

Director Government Affairs
Fred Sutton
Ext. 309, fred@aagla.org

Corporate Membership Services
Edgar Aguilar
Ext. 314, Edgar@aagla.org

Events Coordinator
LaMarcus Eldridge
Ext. 311, marcus@aagla.org

Accounting
Karen Truong
Ext. 312, karen@aagla.org

Advertising
Edgar Aguilar
Ext. 314, Edgar@aagla.org

Membership Billing
Maureen Farrell, Notary Public
Ext. 319, maureen@aagla.org

Membership Services
Mona Begum
Ext. 304, mona@aagla.org

Membership Services
Jennifer Lee
Ext. 303, jennifer@aagla.org

Membership Services
Tina Constante
Ext. 305, tina@aagla.org

IRO Member Sales
Alex Paladin
Ext. 301, alex@aagla.org

Reception
DeShawna Travillion

Human Resources
Treani Swain

Sacramento Advocates
Steve Carlson, Tim Coyle

General Counsel
Trevor A. Grimm