Vendor Suppliers


Vendor Suppliers 2017-01-28T00:54:08+00:00

APARTMENT ASSOCIATION OF GREATER LOS ANGELES
PRODUCTS/SERVICES COUNCIL DIRECTORY

ACCOUNTING

Sadd-Velazquez-Higashi-
Shamma LLP
Mary Jo Wiedey
818-547-5701 Ext 358
maryjo.wiedey@svhscpas.com

Premier Accounting
Rochelle Booth
310-433-2826
premieracccounting@gmail.com

APARTMENT DATA

ALN Apartment Data Inc.
Laura Reese
972-931-2553 or
800-643-6416
Laura@alndata.com

Yardi Matrix
Data provided by Pierce-Eislen
Adam Schaefer
(480)663-1149
(480)663-6269 Fax
aschaefer@pi-ei.com
www.pi-ei.com

APPLIANCE LEASING

Appliance Warehouse
Ron Parent
888-572-7222 Ext 12328
714-403-4761 (cell)
rparent@appliancewhse.com
www.appliancewhse.com

ARCHITECUTURAL COATINGS

PPG Industries
Edward Youn
213-500-0146
youm@ppg.com
www.ppgpro.com

ATTORNEY

Duringer Law Group. PLC
Stephen Duringer, Esq.
800-829-6994
sduringer@duringerlaw.com
www.duringerlaw.com

Law Offices of Sam Chandra
626-305-0555
Fax: 626-305-0556
www.ca-evictions.com
sam@chandra-law.com

BANKING/MULTI-FAMILY LENDING

Wells Fargo Private Bank
Neil Pulido
Direct: 805-777-6002
Cell: 805-689-6100
E-Fax: 877-557-2381

BED BUGS & PEST CONTROL

Bed Bug Solutions
Jeffery Stafford
760-758-9747
info@innovativepestsolutions.com
innovativepestsolutions.com

BIOHAZARD CLEANUP

Bio-One Southern California
Alan Cohen
(818)839-9000
alan@bioonesocal.com
www.bioonesocal.com
www.socalhoarding.com

CABINETS

Casa Cabinets
Victor Li / Melissa Salazar
(909)476-8428
(909)476-8438 Fax
casacabinets@yahoo.com
www.casacabinets.com

CARPET MANUFACTURER & SUPPLIER

Masland Contract Carpet
Patrick Orr
503-330-4377
pnorr14@yahoo.com
www.maslandcontract.com

CLEAN ENERGY

Center for Sustainable Energy
Chad Reese, Katrina Martin
858-634-4738
chad.reese@energycenter.org
www.energycenter.org

COIN & CARD OPERATED LAUNDRY EQUIPMENT & SERVICES

All Valley Washer
John Cottrell
800-247-1100
John@allvalleywasher.com
www.allvalleywasher.com

COLLECTIONS

National Credit Systems, Inc.
John Natista
888-272-8178
jnantista@nationalcreditsystems.com
www.nationalcreditsystems.com

DECKING

ABC Decks & Stairs
Rash Yambo
323-633-6085
RashYambo@yahoo.com

ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING STATIONS

NRG eVgo
Kevin Kelleher
310-912-9037
kevin.kelleher@nrgenergy.com
www.nrgenergy.com

EMERGENCY RESPONSE, ASBESTOS & LEAD ABATEMENT

American Technologies Inc
Pauline Maclean
818-700-5060
818-290-9446 Cell
818-700-5065 Fax
pauline.maclean@atirestoration.com
www.atirestoration.com

ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANTS

Masek Consulting Services Inc.
Stephen Masek
Stephenmasek@masekconsulting.net
www.masekconsulting.net

ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTING-SEISMIC RETROFIT

US Integral Service
Jack Forest
323-300-6630
323-300-6029 Fax
info@socalretrofit.org
www.socalretrofit.org

ESTATE PLANNING

The Ziskin Law Corp
Ken Ziskin, Esq.
818-988-0949
kenziskin@gmail.com
www.ziskinlaw.com

FINANCIAL

Chase Commercial Term Lending
Alison Ramsey (5 units & up)
949.833.4867 (office)
310.936.1934 (cell)
alison.ramsey@chase.com

Chase Mortgage Banking
Luis Ortiz (1-4 units)
818-360-7382 Office
661-992-3478 Cell
luis.a.ortiz@chase.com

FURNITURE RENTAL

AFR Furniture Rental & Event Furnishings
Angela Gomez
323-248-08030
323-728-2143 Fax
agomez@rentfurniture.com
www.rentfurniture.com

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

Argos Independent Contractors, LLC
Mark R. Taylor
mark@aicllc.us
404-317-5415

CRI Construction
Ted Oh
213-353-0003
criforu@gmail.com

HEATING ENERGY, ENVIRONMENTAL, PUBLIC SAFETY

ICF International
Leslie Diaz-Villavicencio
213-312-1716 Office
626-975-4010 Cell
leslie.diaz-villavicencio@icfi.com
www.icfi.com

HEATING AND COOLING

Reliable Energy Management Inc
Ron Garcia
562-984-5511
Ron@Relenergy.com
www.relenergy.com

HOME IMPROVEMENT

Lowes
San Bernadino County

Apple Valley
12189 Apple Valley Rd
760-961-3000
Store Manager: Trevor Amezcua

Chino Hills
13251 Peyton Drive
909-627-6039
Store Manager: Scott Taylor

Redlands
1725 West Redlands Blvd
909-307-8883
Store Manager: Dale Bausch

Rancho Cucamonga
11399 Foothill Blvd
909-476-9697
Store Manager: Gary Pitsinger

Victorville
14333 Bear Valley Rd
760-949-9565
Store Manager: Frank Marino II

Upland
1659 W Foothill Blvd
909-982-4795
Store Manager: Myrna Vega

North Fontana
16851 Sierra Lakes Parkway
909-350-7900
Store Manager: Timothy Hossler

Ontario
2390 South Grove Ave
909-969-9053
Store Manager: Matthew Higgins

South Chino Hills
4777 Chino Hills Parkway
909-438-9000
Store Manager: Va’a Tuilesu

Highland
27847 Greenspot Road
909-557-9010
Store Manager: James Davis

Lowes
Los Angeles County

Palmdale
39500 Lowes Dr
661-267-9888
Store Manager: Robert Davis

Burbank
2000 W Empire Ave
818-557-2300
Store Manager: Christopher Horan

West Hills
8383 Topanga Canyon Blvd
818-610-1960
Store Manager: Glen Sueishi

San Dimas
633 West Bonita Ave
909-305-2960
Store Manager: Mark Harrison

Santa Clarita
26415 Bouquet Canyon Road
661-297-1400
Store Manager: Veronica January

Pacoima
13500 Paxton Street
818-686-4300
Store Manager: Mario Gasca

Puente Hills
17789 Castelton Street
626-217-1133
Store Manager: Rob Dominguez

East Santa Clarita
19001 Golden Valley Rd
661-678-4430
Store Manager:Tim McElroy

Lancaster
730 West Avenue K
661-341-9000
Store Manager: Quinn Martin

East Palmdale
37080 47 Street East
661-533-9900
Store Manager: Sergio Madrigal

Mid City Los Angeles
4550 West Pico Blvd Unit D-101
323-617-9570
Store Manager: Ghassa Wahhab

Covina
1348 North Azusa Ave
626-756-3000
Store Manager: Tim Oberon

Northridge
19601 W Nordhoff St
818-447-9022
Store Manager: Jeff Riggatire

LOWES

Ventura County

Central Ventura
500 South Mills Rd
805-675-8800
Store Manager: William Finster

Oxnard
301 West Gonzales Rd
805-981-2330
Store Manager: Patrick Cosley

Simi Valley
1275 Simi Town Center Way
805-426-2780
Store Manager: Michael Fishman

COMMERCIAL BARBECUE SUPPLIER

Commercial BBQ Grills
AEI Corporation
Dale Leisen
805-657-3852
dleisen@aeicorporation.com
www.aeicorporation.com

INSURANCE

Coady Insurance
Jim Coady
562-400-6839
coadyinsurance1@att.net

Employers Insurance
Diantha Kelly
800-700-9113
818-434-3729
dkelly@employers.com

Fuller Insurance Agency
Orlando May
800-640-4238
Orlando@fullerins.com
www.fullerins.com

Sandra Macdonald Insurance
Sandra Macdonald
800-237-2669
smacdonald@farmersagent.com
www.smacdonald.com

KITCHEN & BATHROOMS

CASA Cabinets
Victor Li / Melissa Salizar
909-476-8428
CasaCabinets@yahoo.com
www.casacabinets.com

LEASING SERVICES

Bright Skyline Inc.
Stacy Raskin
310-920-3100
888-736-2337 Fax
stacy.raskin@gmail.com
contact@brightskyline.com

LENDING

Provident Bank
Blair Bess
310-499-8543
Fax: 951-782-6132
hbess@myprovident.com
www.myprovident.com

MAINTENANCE

The Maintenance Concierge Inc
Maximus Fernando
323-965-8800
maximus@tmcgc.com
www.tmcgc.com

PAINT

Behr Paint
Ray N. Echlin
949-257-8107
rechlin@behrpaint.com
www.behr.com

PLUMBING SUPPLY

Ferguson Property Management Supply
Randy Casteel
909-517-3085
Randall.Casteel@ferguson.com
www.ferguson.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

EGL Properties
Brandon Stein
310-481-0922 EXT. 230
bstein@eglproperties.com
www.eglproperties.com

Los Angeles Property Management Group
David Crown
818-646-8151
dave@lapmg.com
www.lapmg.com

North Oak Property Management
818-715-0575
Steve@northoak.com
www.northoak.com

Energy Efficiency Consultants
Power Synergies
Michael Salhab
310-595-5012
msalhab@powersynergies.com

Seaside Properties
Michael Rees
310-853-1703
310-853-1713 Fax
michael@seasidepropertiesinc.com
seasidepropertiesinc.com

PROPERTY RESTORATION

Puroclean Certified Restoration
Stephen & Ann Hein
213-271-1030
shein@puroclean.com
www.puroclean.com/pcrp-ca

REAL ESTATE LAW

Byzova Law Firm
Natalya Byzova
213-263-8161
213-226-0552 Fax
natalya@byzovalaw.com
www.byzovalaw.com

REAL ESTATE SOFTWARE

Leonardo 247
Daniel Cunningham
213-700-5872 phone
213-674-4141 Fax
daniel@leonardo247.com
www.leonardo247.com

RENTAL SEARCH WEBSITES

Apartments.com
Kimberly Williams
844-382-4729 ext. 7032
kdwilliams@apartments.com
www.apartments.com

gotomyapartment
Joshua Swanson
855-386-3334
jswanson@gotomyapartment.com
ask@gotomyapartment.com
www.gotomyapartment.com

RentPath
Laura Lemansky
949-943-5177
llemansky@rentpath.com
rent.com
rentpath.com

Zumper
Brian Coyne
415-263-4213
brian@zumper.com
www.zumper.com

RETROFITTING

U S Integral Services, Inc.
Jack Forrest
323-300-6630
info@socalretrofit.org
socalretrofit.org

Optimum Seismic
Ali Sahabi
626-470-6092
asahabi@optimumgroupllc.com
www.optimumgroupllc.com

CRI Construction Inc.
Ted Oh
213-353-0003
criforu@gmail.com

S. Graciano Consulting, LLC
Santiago Graciano, SE
626-626-0154
info@sgracianoconsulting.com
www.laquakesolutions.com

ROOF REPAIRS/CONSULTANTS

Royal Roofing & Solar
Steve Pinkus
562-928-1200
steve@royalroofing.com
www.royalroofing.com

SEALANTS & BONDING

Sika Corporation
Ryan Lorenzen
213-712-4628
lorenzen.ryan@us.sika.com
usa.sika.com

SOLAR

EE Systems Group Inc
Danny Harrell
626-452-8988
626-452-9194 Fax
support@eesgi.com
www.eesgi.com

STAFFING

NPM Staffing
Jaime Jantzen
818-273-1194
310-701-4025 – Message
www.npmstaffing.com

Property Management
Personnel
Heather S. Leemon
310-258-0400
310-258-0401 Fax
hraboff@pmpincusa.com
www.pmpincusa.com

STORAGE LOCKERS

Amazon Locker
Andrew Harnish
206-740-1331
Harnisha@amazon.com
www.amazon.com

SUBMETERED WATER

Water R 8
Jim Tyner
805-402-7238
jimtyner@water-r8.com
www.water-r8.com

TRASH SERVICES

Athens Services
Eric Romero
626-623-8419
ericromero@athensservices.com
www.athensservices.com

WATER CONSERVATION

Indoor Water Conservation
Ken Leddon
619-493-4705
kleddon@indoorh2o.com
indoorh2o.com

Rick Skinker
619-493-4705
kleddon@indoorh2o.com
www.indoorh2o.com

NWP Services Corporation
Kristen Rathman
949-253-3262
krathman@nwpsc.com
www.nwpsc.com

WATERPROOFING FLOORING

Sika Corporation
Ryan Lorenzen
213-712-4628
lorenzen.ryan@us.sika.com
www.usa.sika.com

WHOLESALE LIGHTING DISTRIBUTOR

Monterey Lighting Solutions
Steven Spitzer
909-397-8000
sspitzer@montereycorp.com
www.montereycorp.com

For more information about the AAGLA Product/Services Council, contact Art at
213-384-4131 x704 or art@aagla.org.