APARTMENT ASSOCIATION OF GREATER LOS ANGELES
PRODUCTS/SERVICES COUNCIL DIRECTORY

ACCESS CONTROL SYSTEMS

Doorport
Ben Taylor
(615) 400-6758
ben@doorport.com
www.doorport.com

Kastle Systems
Howard Chien
(626) 238-3082
hchien@kastle.com
www.kastle.com

ACCOUNTING

CCM
Joonson Choi
(213) 384-8470
ccmcpas@gmail.com

Premier Accounting
Rochelle Booth
(310) 433-2826
premieracccounting@gmail.com

Sadd-Velazquez-Higashi-
Shamma LLP
Mary Jo Wiedey
(818) 547-5701 Ext. 358
maryjo.wiedey@svhscpas.com

ANCILLARY REVENUE

Rentbelly
Maksim Ioffe
(855) 978-2538
maksim@rentbelly.com
www.rentbelly.com

APPLIANCE LEASING

Appliance Warehouse
Ron Parent
(888) 572-7222 Ext. 12328
(714) 403-4761 (cell)
rparent@appliancewhse.com
www.appliancewhse.com

APPLIANCE REPAIR

The Appliance Repair Professionals
James Ben Mansperger
(855) 514-4663
pmjobs@theappliancerepairprofessionals
.com
www.theappliancerepairprofessionals.com

ARCHITECTURAL COATINGS

PPG Industries
Edward Youn
(213) 500-0146
youm@ppg.com
www.ppgpro.com

ARCHITECTURE & PLANNING

OpenScope Studio
Mark Hogan; Ian Dunn
(415) 715-9252
admin@openscopestudio.com
www.openscopestudio.com

ATTORNEY

Brennan Law Firm
Mike Brennan
(626) 294-0500
Mike@MBrennanLaw.com
www.mbrennanlaw.com

Harding Larmore Kutcher & Kozal, LLP
Kevin V. Kozal
(310) 393-1007
kozal@hlkklaw.com
www.hlkklaw.com

Law Offices of Sam Chandra
(626) 305-0555
Fax: (626) 305-0556
www.ca-evictions.com
sam@chandra-law.com

BANKING/MULTI-FAMILY LENDING

Opus Bank 
Edward Padilla
(949) 251-8250
epadilla@opusbank.com
www.opusbank.com

Universal Bank
Candice Fe
(626) 854-2818
candicef@universalbank.com
www.universalbank.com

Wells Fargo Private Bank
John Ray
(805) 777-8363
rayj@wellsfargo.com

BED BUGS & PEST CONTROL

Corkys Pest Control
Fritz Medor
(800) 333-7138
fmedor@corkyspest.net
www.corkyspest.com

ORKIN
Chris Anderson
(253) 230-1321 cell
canders3@rollins.com
www.orkincommercial.com

BIOHAZARD CLEANUP

Bio SoCal
Alan Cohen
(818) 839-9000
Alan@BioSoCal.com
www.biosocal.com

Cendecon
Ethan Phearson
(877) 800-8110
vanessa@cendecon.com
www.cendecon.com

CABINETS

Builders Surplus, Inc.
Enrique Hernandez
(949) 315-7676
ehernandez@builderssurplus.net
www.builderssurplus.net

CASA Cabinets
Victor Li/Melissa Salizar
(909) 476-8428
CasaCabinets@yahoo.com
www.casacabinets.com

CARPET AND FLOORING

Burbank Carpet
Fabian Marti
(818) 244-5058
losang12345@yahoo@.com

Masland Contract Carpet 
Patrick Orr
(503) 330-4377
pnorr14@yahoo.com
www.maslandcontract.com

CELLULAR LANDLORD CONSULTING

Spectrum Cellular Management, LLC
Michael Flores
(949) 683-7101
mflores@spectrumcm.com
www.spectrumcm.com

COIN & CARD OPERATED LAUNDRY EQUIPMENT & SERVICES

All Valley Washer
John Cottrell
(800) 247-1100
John@allvalleywasher.com
www.allvalleywasher.com

COLLECTIONS

National Credit Systems, Inc.
John Natista
(888) 272-8178
jnantista@nationalcreditsystems.com
www.nationalcreditsystems.com

COMMERCIAL BARBECUE SUPPLIER

Commercial BBQ Grills
AEI Corporation
Dale Leisen
(805) 657-3852
dleisen@aeicorporation.com
www.aeicorporation.com

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE SERVICES

CBRE
Eric Chen
(909) 418-2071
eric.chen@cbre.com
www.cbre.com

JLL
Christopher Collins
(858) 410-1200
christopher.collins@am.jll.com
www.us.jll.com

COMMERCIAL ROOFING & WATER PROOFING

ADCO Roofing & Waterproofing
Kat Williams
(818) 505-9272
kat@adcoroofing.com
www.adcoroofing.com

ELECTRICAL SERVICES

Express Electrical Services
Ken Roland
(323) 872-2697
Ken2972@Icloud.com
www.laelectricalservice.com

Sun Mechanical, Inc.
Sean Hernandez
(619) 342-5001
seanhernandez@sunmechanical.org
www.sunmechanical.net

ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING STATIONS

NRG eVgo
Kevin Kelleher
(310) 912-9037
kevin.kelleher@nrgenergy.com
www.nrgenergy.com

ELECTRONIC /BLUE TOOTH LOCKS

Gino Development Inc.
Mikael J. Stuart
(855) 288-6657
mikael@ginodevelopment.com
www.truepowertools.com 

Eddie Wang
(805) 579-9292
kristen@ginodevelopment.com
www.truepowertools.com 

EMERGENCY RESPONSE, ASBESTOS & LEAD ABATEMENT

American Technologies Inc
Pauline Maclean
(818) 700-5060
(818) 290-9446 Cell
(818) 700-5065 Fax
pauline.maclean@atirestoration.com
www.atirestoration.com

Pacific Environmental & Abatement Solutions, Inc.
Joe Anthony & Kristine Ramos
(714) 379-5029
kristine.ramos@peas1.com
www.peasolutions.com

ENERGY EFFICIENCY

Honeywell Energy Smart Program
Kenin O’Connor
(800) 203-7380
Kenin.OConnor@honeywell.com
www.socalenergysmart.com

ENERGY EFFICIENCY RETROFITS

Green Econome
Marika Erdely
(818) 681-5750
marika@greeneconome.com
www.greeneconome.com

ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANTS

Masek Consulting Services Inc.
Stephen Masek
Stephenmasek@masekconsulting.net
www.masekconsulting.net

ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTING-SEISMIC RETROFIT

US Integral Service
Jack Forest
(323) 300-6630
(323) 300-6029 Fax
info@socalretrofit.org
www.socalretrofit.org

ESTATE PLANNING

The Ziskin Law Corp
Ken Ziskin, Esq.
(818) 988-0949
kenziskin@gmail.com
www.ziskinlaw.com

EVICTION DATABASE

Tenant Eviction Database
Donald L. Olsen
(661) 317-3127
Don@tenantevictiondb.com
www.tenantevictiondb.com

EVICTION SERVICES

Kendall Law
Eileen M. Kendall
(310) 619-4941
eileen@kendalllaw.net
www.kendalllaw.net

Kimball, Tirey & St. John LLP
Michael Janovici
(213) 337-0050
michael.janovici@kts-law.com
www.kts-law.com

The Eviction Center
Brenda Barajas
(951) 845-5499
evict01@aol.com
www.eviction-center.com

EXECUTIVE SEARCH FIRM

The Liberty Group
The Liberty Group
Stefanie Koslosky
Branch Manager
(657) 221-2340 (Office)
(657) 221-2388 (Fax)
StefanieK@thelibertygroup.com
www.thelibertygroup.com

FINANCIAL

Citizens Business Bank
Michael Park
(213) 542-3762
kspark@cbbank.com
www.cbbank.com

Chase Mortgage Banking
Luis Ortiz (1-4 units)
(818) 360-7382 Office
(661) 992-3478 Cell
luis.a.ortiz@chase.com

Expense Management Services
Rick Goodman
(888) 994-4414
rickgoodman@expensems.com
www.expensems.com

RED Mortgage Capital
Jim McArthur; Beki Miller
(312) 659-7001
jemcarthur@redcapitalgroup.com
www.redcapitalgroup.com

Western International Securities
Lyndon Grey/DST 1031 Solutions
(310) 954-8384
lgrey@wisdirect.com
www.wisdirect.com

FINANCING

Grand Pacific Financing Corp.
Christopher Meng
(323) 780-8881
christopher.meng@gpusa.com
www.gpusa.com.com

FIRE EXTINGUISHERS & ALARMS

Advance Fire Extinguisher Company
Stanley Castellanos
(310) 638-8003
advancefireco@gmail.com

FLOORING

Ritz Flooring Inc.
Amber Vela
(818) 901-0001