Vendor Suppliers


Vendor Suppliers2018-12-06T09:13:53+00:00

APARTMENT ASSOCIATION OF GREATER LOS ANGELES
PRODUCTS/SERVICES COUNCIL DIRECTORY

ACCESS CONTROL SYSTEMS

Doorport
Ben Taylor
(626) 482-0220
ben@doorport.com
www.doorport.com

Visionarus
Cassio B. Goldshmidt
(424) 442-0074
info@visionarus.com
www.visionarus.com

ACCOUNTING

Sadd-Velazquez-Higashi-
Shamma LLP
Mary Jo Wiedey
818-547-5701 Ext 358
maryjo.wiedey@svhscpas.com

Premier Accounting
Rochelle Booth
310-433-2826
premieracccounting@gmail.com

ANCILLARY REVENUE

Rentbelly
Maksim Ioffe
855-978-2538
maksim@rentbelly.com
www.rentbelly.com

APPLIANCE LEASING

Appliance Warehouse
Ron Parent
888-572-7222 Ext 12328
714-403-4761 (cell)
rparent@appliancewhse.com
www.appliancewhse.com

ARCHITECUTURAL COATINGS

PPG Industries
Edward Youn
213-500-0146
youm@ppg.com
www.ppgpro.com

ATTORNEY

Brennan Law Firm
Mike Brennan
626-294-0500
Mike@MBrennanLaw.com
www.mbrennanlaw.com

Law Offices of Sam Chandra
626-305-0555
Fax: 626-305-0556
www.ca-evictions.com
sam@chandra-law.com

BANKING/MULTI-FAMILY LENDING

Opus Bank 
Edward Padilla
(949) 251-8250
epadilla@opusbank.com
www.opusbank.com

Wells Fargo Private Bank
John Ray
805-777-8363
rayj@wellsfargo.com

BED BUGS & PEST CONTROL

Bed Bug Solutions
Jeffery Stafford
760-758-9747
info@innovativepestsolutions.com
innovativepestsolutions.com

Corky’s Pest Control
David Luong
 800.333.7138
dluong@corkyspest.net
www.corkyspest.com

ORKIN
Chris Anderson
(253) 230-1321 cell
canders3@rollins.com
www.orkincommercial.com

BIOHAZARD CLEANUP

Bio SoCal
Alan Cohen
(818)839-9000
alan@bioonesocal.com
www.bioonesocal.com
www.socalhoarding.com

Cendecon
Ethan Phearson
877-800-8110
vanessa@cendecon.com
www.cendecon.com

BLINDS

Ambassador Industries
Jose or Roger
213-383-1171
213-383-3003 Fax
ambassador2754@msn.com
www.ambassadorindustries.com

CARPET AND FLOORING

Burbank Carpet
Fabian Marti
818-244-5058
losang12345@yahoo@.com

Masland Contract Carpet 
Patrick Orr
503-330-4377
pnorr14@yahoo.com
www.maslandcontract.com

COIN & CARD OPERATED LAUNDRY EQUIPMENT & SERVICES

All Valley Washer
John Cottrell
800-247-1100
John@allvalleywasher.com
www.allvalleywasher.com

COLLECTIONS

National Credit Systems, Inc.
John Natista
888-272-8178
jnantista@nationalcreditsystems.com
www.nationalcreditsystems.com

Genesis Credit Management
Josh Guerrero
310-857-0272
josh@genesiscred.com
www.genesiscred.com

COMMERCIAL BARBECUE SUPPLIER

Commercial BBQ Grills
AEI Corporation
Dale Leisen
805-657-3852
dleisen@aeicorporation.com
www.aeicorporation.com

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE SERVICES

CBRE
Manny Nunez
(310) 550-2602
manny.nunez@cbre.com
www.CBRELosAngeles.com

COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Star Building Group
Paul D. Jenkins
888-782-7117
pjenkins@starbuildinggroup.com
www.starbuildinggroup.com

ELECTRICAL SERVICES

Express Electrical Services
Ken Roland
(323) 872-2697
Ken2972@Icloud.com
www.laelectricalservice.com

ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING STATIONS

NRG eVgo
Kevin Kelleher
310-912-9037
kevin.kelleher@nrgenergy.com
www.nrgenergy.com

ELECTRONIC /BLUE TOOTH LOCKS

Gino Development Inc.
Mikael J. Stuart
855-288-6657
mikael@ginodevelopment.com
www.truepowertools.com 

Eddie Wang
805-579-9292
kristen@ginodevelopment.com
www.truepowertools.com 

EMERGENCY RESPONSE, ASBESTOS & LEAD ABATEMENT

American Technologies Inc
Pauline Maclean
818-700-5060
818-290-9446 Cell
818-700-5065 Fax
pauline.maclean@atirestoration.com
www.atirestoration.com

Pacific Environmental & Abatement Solutions, Inc.
Joe Anthony & Kristine Ramos
714-379-5029
kristine.ramos@peas1.com
www.peasolutions.com

ENERGY EFFICIENCY RETROFITS

Green Econome
Marika Erderly
818-681-5750
marika@greeneconome.com
www.greeneconome.com

ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANTS

Masek Consulting Services Inc.
Stephen Masek
Stephenmasek@masekconsulting.net
www.masekconsulting.net

ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTING-SEISMIC RETROFIT

US Integral Service
Jack Forest
323-300-6630
323-300-6029 Fax
info@socalretrofit.org
www.socalretrofit.org

ESTATE PLANNING

The Ziskin Law Corp
Ken Ziskin, Esq.
818-988-0949
kenziskin@gmail.com
www.ziskinlaw.com

EXECUTIVE SEARCH FIRM

The Liberty Group
The Liberty Group
Stefanie Koslosky
Branch Manager
657-221-2340 (Office)
657-221-2388 (Fax)
StefanieK@thelibertygroup.com
www.thelibertygroup.com

FINANCIAL

Citizens Business Bank
Michael Park
213-542-3762
kspark@cbbank.com
www.cbbank.com

Chase Mortgage Banking
Luis Ortiz (1-4 units)
818-360-7382 Office
661-992-3478 Cell
luis.a.ortiz@chase.com

Expense Management Services
Rick Goodman
888-994-4414
rickgoodman@expensems.com
www.expensems.com

Linker Technology Corporation
Fan Xu
(626) 986-5436
fanxu@linkerinvestment.com
www.linkerinvestment.com

Red Capital Group
James McArthur
323-266-9747
jemcarthur@redcapitlagroup.com
www.redcapitalgroup.com

FINANCING – REHABS/RETROFITS

CleanFund Commercial Capital
Jon Spelke
213-258-5429
jon.spelke@cleanfund.com
www.cleanfund.com

FIRE EXTINGUISHERS & ALARMS

Advance Fire Extinguisher Company
Stanley Castellanos
310-638-8003
advancefireco@gmail.com

FLOORING

Shaw Industries
Moe Makkawi
(310) 692-0680
moe.makkawi@shawinc.com
www.shawcontract.com

Solid Design Flooring
Geoff Miller
(310) 692-0680
geoff@soliddesignflooring.com
www.soliddesignflooring.com

FURNITURE RENTAL

AFR Furniture Rental & Event Furnishings
Angela Gomez
323-248-08030
323-728-2143 Fax
agomez@rentfurniture.com
www.rentfurniture.com

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

Argos Independent Contractors, LLC
Mark R. Taylor
mark@aicllc.us
404-317-5415

Pacific West Construction Services
Adrian Hernandez
(424) 389-3501
(888) 340-6545  Fax
info@pwconstructionservices.com
www.pwconstructionservices.com

Tri Country Development & Construction
Scott Patel
(909) 322-5411
scottp@tcdci.com
www.tcdci.com

HEATING ENERGY, ENVIRONMENTAL, PUBLIC SAFETY

ICF International
Leslie Diaz-Villavicencio
213-312-1716 Office
626-975-4010 Cell
leslie.diaz-villavicencio@icfi.com
www.icfi.com

HEATING AND COOLING

AirCall Industries, Inc
Ariel Englender
(818) 946-8198
billing@aircallservices.com
www.aircallservices.com

Just One Call, Inc.
Arthur Soghomonyan
855-641-8323
info@justonecall.us
www.justonecall.us

Reliable Energy Management Inc
Ron Garcia
562-984-5511
Ron@Relenergy.com
www.relenergy.com

INSURANCE

BBSI
Denise Gelfand
805-764-4615
Denise.Gelfand@bbsihq.com
www.barrettbusiness.com

Coady Insurance
Jim Coady
562-400-6839
coadyinsurance1@att.net

Employers Insurance
Kevin Osterman
720 288-2297
KOsterman@employers.com
www.employers.com

Fuller Insurance Agency
Orlando May
800-640-4238
Orlando@fullerins.com
www.fullerins.com

Gordon Associates Insurance Services
Property & Casualty Insurance Broker
Benjamin Sarto
bsarto@gordoninsurance.com
310-633-0858
650-650-5555 ext.6970
www.gordoninsurance.com

Paoletta Insurance Agency-Farmers Insurance
Vito Paoletta
818-842-2588
vito.mpaoletta@farmersagency.com

Sandra Macdonald Insurance
Sandra Macdonald
800-237-2669
smacdonald@farmersagent.com
www.smacdonald.com

INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

Kay Properties and Investments, LLC
Dwight Kay
(855) 466-5927
dwightkay@kpi1031.com
www.kpi1031.com

JANITORIAL SERVICES

De Leon Building Maintenace
Danny De Leon
213-487-0059
deleonbm87@gmail.com
www.deleonbuildingmaintenance.com

KITCHEN & BATHROOMS

CASA Cabinets
Victor Li / Melissa Salizar
909-476-8428
CasaCabinets@yahoo.com
www.casacabinets.com

LENDING

Chase Mortgage Lending
Brian Custer
562-434-3090
310-442-2958
brian.custer@chase.com

Victor Tashkoff
310-442-2958
victgor.tashkoff@chase.com

Provident Bank
Blair Bess
310-499-8543
Fax: 951-782-6132
hbess@myprovident.com
www.myprovident.com

MAINTENANCE

The Maintenance Concierge Inc
Maximus Fernando
323-965-8800
maximus@tmcgc.com
www.tmcgc.com

MARKETING AGENCY

Apartment SEO
Ronn Ruiz
877-309-7363
ronn@apartmentseo.com
www.apartmentseo.com

MVC Agency
Jason Pires
818-718-2005
jason@mvcagency.com
www.mvcagency.com

PET SERVICES

Evolution Dog Wash
Gary M. Sherman
800-426-0760
gary@evolutiondogwash.com
www.evolutiondogwash.com

PRINTING & GRAPHICS

S&S Printing & Graphics
Bernie Smith
714-402-9801
bernie_9@hotmail.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

C3 Management Solutions, Inc.
Cliff Chang
(310) 876-2351 ext. 101
Cliff@C3ManagementSolutions.com
www.C3ManagementSolutions.com

EGL Properties
Brandon Stein
310-481-0922 EXT. 230
bstein@eglproperties.com
www.eglproperties.com

Los Angeles Property Management Group
David Crown
818-646-8151
dave@lapmg.com
www.lapmg.com

MPS Management
Taryn Spiller
310-919-5707
taryn.spiller@mps-management.com
www.mps-management.com

North Oak Property Management
818-715-0575
Steve@northoak.com
www.northoak.com

Playa Vista Property Management, Inc.
Susan Rodriguez
(310) 306-6789
susan@alliancelosangeles.com

PMI Golden State 
Jesse Sasomsup
(424) 272-8989
jesse@pmigoldenstate.com
www.pmigoldenstate.com

Seaside Properties, Inc.
Michael Reese
310-863-1703
michael@seasidepropertiesinc.com
www.seasidepropertiesinc.com

PROPERTY RESTORATION

Puroclean Certified Restoration
Stephen & Ann Hein
213-271-1030
shein@puroclean.com
www.puroclean.com/pcrp-ca

PUBLISHING

Apartment News Publications, Inc.
Travis Watson
800-931-6666
bernie_9@hotmail.com
www.AptNewsInc.com

REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT

Transwestern
Josh Kaplan
(213) 430-2538
213-674-4141 Fax
josh.kaplan@transwestern.com
www.twmultifamilyla.com

REAL ESTATE LAW

Byzova Law Firm
Natalya Byzova
213-263-8161
213-226-0552 Fax
natalya@byzovalaw.com
www.byzovalaw.com

REAL ESTATE SOFTWARE

Leonardo 247
Daniel Cunningham
213-700-5872 phone
213-674-4141 Fax
daniel@leonardo247.com
www.leonardo247.com

Yardi Systems
Kelly Krier
805-699-2040
Kelly.krier@yardi.com
www.yardi.com

RENTAL SEARCH WEBSITES

Apartments.com
Kimberly Williams
844-382-4729 ext. 7032
kdwilliams@apartments.com
www.apartments.com

gotomyapartment
Joshua Swanson
855-386-3334
jswanson@gotomyapartment.com
ask@gotomyapartment.com
www.gotomyapartment.com

RentPath
Laura Lemansky
949-943-5177
llemansky@rentpath.com
rent.com
rentpath.com

Zumper
Brian Coyne
415-263-4213
brian@zumper.com
www.zumper.com

RENTERS INSURANCE

LeaseLock
Jonathan Rodriguez
310-906-2910
jonathan@leaselock.com
LeaseLock.com

RETROFITTING

Alpha Structural, Inc.
Max Oliva
323-258-5482
info@alphastructural.com
www.alphastructural.com

DECLA, INC. – Building Experts
Manuel Perez
818-430-8545
manny@declainc.com
www.declainc.com

Greystone Engineering Group, Inc.
Soheil Moeini P.E.
(310) 405-2341
info@greystoneeng.com
www.greystoneeng.com

Optimum Seismic
Ali Sahabi
626-470-6092
asahabi@optimumgroupllc.com
www.optimumgroupllc.com

Retro Experts
Sigalit Atzmon
818-530-6300
sigalitatz@gmail.com
www.retroexperts.com

SFT Construction
Deli Razavi
(310) 923-6473
info@sft-construction.com
www.sft-construction.com

U S Integral Services, Inc.
Jack Forrest
323-300-6630
info@socalretrofit.org
socalretrofit.org

ROOF REPAIRS/CONSULTANTS

Asset Roofing and Construction, LLC
Bill Mason
972-442-9494
bill@arcgroupusa.com
www.arcgroupusa.com

Royal Roofing & Solar
Steve Pinkus
562-928-1200
steve@royalroofing.com
www.royalroofing.com

SEALANTS & BONDING

Sika Corporation
Ryan Lorenzen
213-712-4628
lorenzen.ryan@us.sika.com
usa.sika.com

SECURITY & SURVEILLANCE SERVICES

American Protection Group (APG)
818-279-2433
sales@apg-svcs.com
www.apg-svcs.com

Bastion Security
David Raske, Jason Trexler
800-783-5700
draske@bastionsecurity.com
www.bastionsecurity.com

Elite Interactive Solutions
Aria Kozak
877-435-4832
www.eliteinteractivesolutions.com

Skyguard Surveillance
Chris Verzosa
424-777-3867
info@skyguardsurveillance.com
www.skyguardsurveillance.com

Stealth Monitoring
Brandon Koepnick
213-435-0973
bkoepnick@stealthmonitoring.com
www.stealthmonitoring.com

SOLAR

EE Systems Group Inc
Danny Harrell
626-452-8988
626-452-9194 Fax
support@eesgi.com
www.eesgi.com

STAFFING

The Liberty Group
The Liberty Group
Stefanie Koslosky
Branch Manager
657-221-2340 (Office)
657-221-2388 (Fax)
StefanieK@thelibertygroup.com 
www.thelibertygroup.com

NPM Staffing
Jaime Jantzen
818-273-1194
310-701-4025 – Message
www.npmstaffing.com

Property Management Personnel
Heather S. Leemon
310-258-0400
310-258-0401 Fax
hraboff@pmpincusa.com
www.pmpincusa.com

STORAGE LOCKERS

Amazon Locker
Andrew Harnish
206-740-1331
Harnisha@amazon.com
www.amazon.com

SUBMETERED WATER

Water R 8
Jim Tyner
805-402-7238
jimtyner@water-r8.com
www.water-r8.com

SUBMETERING

Minol USA
Nick Poe
206-972-4724
npoe@minolusa.com
www.minolusa.com

TENANT SCREENING

Contemporary Information Corporation
Dan Firestone
(888) 232-3822
dan@cicreports.com
www.cicreports.com

Intellirent Solutions, Inc.
Cassandra Joachim
415-849-4400
info@myintellirent.com
www.myintellirent.com

RentSpree
Michael Lucarelli
323-515-7757
info@rentspree.com
www.rentspree.com

Vero
John Descalzi
908-591-7853
vero@surecave.com
www.vero.surecave.com

TRASH SERVICES

Athens Services
Eric Romero
626-623-8419
ericromero@athensservices.com
www.athensservices.com

UTILITY MANAGEMENT AND ANALYTICS

LIVABLE Smart Utility Billing
Daniel Sharabi
877-789-6027
comesave@livable.com
www.liveable.com

WATER CONSERVATION

Indoor Water Conservation
Ken Leddon
619-493-4705
kleddon@indoorh2o.com
indoorh2o.com

Rick Skinker
619-493-4705
kleddon@indoorh2o.com
www.indoorh2o.com

NWP Services Corporation
Kristen Rathman
949-253-3262
krathman@nwpsc.com
www.nwpsc.com

Phyn
Jason Rosenthal; Mariel Devesa
310-948-6781
Jason.rosenthal@phyn.com
www.phyn.com

WATER DAMAGE

A.S.A.P Restoration & Remodeling
Avi Peretz
818-808-7530
info@asap-restoration.com
www.asap-restoration.com

PRC Restoration & Construction
Zaira Sahagun
562-490-6900
Zaira@prcrestoration.com
www.prcrestoration.com

WATERPROOFING FLOORING

Sika Corporation
Ryan Lorenzen
213-712-4628
lorenzen.ryan@us.sika.com
www.usa.sika.com

WHOLESALE LIGHTING DISTRIBUTOR

Monterey Lighting Solutions
Steven Spitzer
909-397-8000
sspitzer@montereycorp.com
www.montereycorp.com

WINDOW COVERINGS

Ambassador Industries
Jose or Roger
213-383-1171
213-383-3003 Fax
ambassador2754@msn.com
www.ambassadorindustries.com

WINDOWS & DOORS

Bear Windows Inc.
George Torres
310-433-1777
george@bearwindowinc.com
www.bearwindows.com

For more information about the AAGLA Product/Services Council, contact Jessica Garcia at
213-384-4131 x311 or jessica@aagla.org.